skip navigation

Boston Shamrocks (Boston, MA)

Regular Season 2011-2012
2011-2012 x Regular Season

Friday October 07, 2011

Pacific Steelers (BC)

3

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

1

Friday October 07, 2011

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

7

Minnesota Thoroughbreds

1

Saturday October 08, 2011

Edge School (AB)

1

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

1

Saturday October 08, 2011

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

1

Warner School (AB)

2

Sunday October 09, 2011

Balmoral Hall (MB)

5

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

2

Friday November 04, 2011

NAHA White (VT)

9

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

1

Saturday November 05, 2011

NSA

1

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

1

Saturday November 05, 2011

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

2

Colorado Select (CO)

3

Sunday November 06, 2011

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

2

Washington Pride (DC)

2

Friday November 25, 2011

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

1

NAHA White (VT)

6

Saturday November 26, 2011

Washington Pride (DC)

3

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

3

Saturday November 26, 2011

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

4

NSA

3

Sunday November 27, 2011

Colorado Select (CO)

0

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

3

Friday December 02, 2011

Washington Pride (DC)

1

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

2

Friday December 02, 2011

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

6

NSA

4

Saturday December 03, 2011

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

1

NAHA White (VT)

5

Sunday December 04, 2011

Colorado Select (CO)

2

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

3

Friday January 13, 2012

Balmoral Hall (MB)

2

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

1

Friday January 13, 2012

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

1

Warner School (AB)

4

Saturday January 14, 2012

Minnesota Thoroughbreds

1

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

2

Saturday January 14, 2012

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

2

Pacific Steelers (BC)

0

Sunday January 15, 2012

Edge School (AB)

0

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

1

Friday February 03, 2012

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

2

Minnesota Thoroughbreds

1

Friday February 03, 2012

Edge School (AB)

3

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

7

Saturday February 04, 2012

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

4

Pacific Steelers (BC)

1

Saturday February 04, 2012

Balmoral Hall (MB)

5

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

2

Sunday February 05, 2012

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

2

Warner School (AB)

0

Friday March 09, 2012

Edge School (AB)

5

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

4

Saturday March 10, 2012

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

4

Balmoral Hall (MB)

1

Saturday March 10, 2012

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

0

Warner School (AB)

5

Sunday March 11, 2012

Boston Shamrocks (MA)

2

Edge School (AB)

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 7
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
W
UMass Boston
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
T
Northeastern
Final/OT
Sat Oct 8
L
UMass Boston
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
L
Northeastern
FINAL
Fri Nov 4
L
Quinnipiac University
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
T
NSA
Quinnipiac University
Final/OT
Sat Nov 5
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
T
Quinnipiac University
Final/OT
Fri Nov 25
L
Brown University
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
T
Brown University
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
W
@ NSA
Brown University
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
W
Brown University
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
@ NSA
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
RPI
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
Provident
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
Kyle Stuart
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
Provident
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
L
Kyle Stuart
FINAL
Sun Feb 5
W
Kyle Stuart
FINAL
Fri Mar 9
L
Edge Ice Arena (East) Littleton, CO PRELIMINARY ROUND PLAYOFFS
Final/OT
Sat Mar 10
W
Edge Ice Arena West - QUARTERFINALS
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
L
The Edge Ice Arena - West Rink SEMI FINALS
FINAL
Sun Mar 11
W
Edge Ice Arena East - 3rd/4th PLACE
Final/OT